Business Solutions, Services, & Technology from Samsung Business

The one question every retailer should ask before opening a pop-up

By attending, you’ll learn:

  • How to evaluate what type of pop-up shop is best for your brand and how to get the most from it
  • How Samsung Connected Spaces can transform data dark to data bright, drive customer loyalty and localize the shopping experience

Featured Speakers:

  • Diane Carlson, Head of Marketing & Partner Enablement, Samsung SDS America
  • Ian Hutchinson, Business Development, Samsung Electronics
  • Ana Pelucarte, Co-founder and Head of Strategy & Business Development, Pop Up Mob
  • Steffen Schenk, Vice President of Innovation & Partnerships, Barrows

Date:

Thursday, March 29, 2018
1:00pm ET
(12:00pm CT, 11:00am MT, 10:00am PT)