Business Solutions, Services, & Technology from Samsung Business

EVV Compliance Made Easy Samsung and Tellus

In this webinar you'll learn:

  • What's required of PCS providers under the EVV mandate
  • How to seamlessly address EVV requirements using the Tellus platform
  • Why issuing smartphones for EVV can save you money
  • The facts about the EVV bundle from Samsung, Tellus and Mobility CG

Click here to get the details of the EVV package

Featured Speakers:

  • Jerard Berger, Senior Manager Healthcare, Samsung Electronics America
  • Joe Schnur, Chief Customer Officer, Tellus
  • Robert Lacey, Chief Solutions Executive, Mobility CG

Date:

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 1pm ET
(12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT)


 
Phones
 
Tablets
 
Displays
 
Monitors
 
Laptops
 
Samsung Business Blog Twitter Linkedin YouTube SPICEWORKS Slideshare